Edward Cullen makes me happy

March 12, 2009 at 10:53 | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments
Tags: ,

So the reason why I have not had any new posts recently was because I was too busy reading all the 4 books in the Twilight Series (by Stephanie Meyer), followed by the movie Twilight.

And
OH
MY
GOD
!!!

I had no idea that the series and Robert Pattinson would turn out to be so AMAZING!!!

Thank you Tia, for you’re the reason why I decided to try reading the series.
Now I understand what you meant when you wished your Hubs was a vampire.
Now I realize why you named all the fish as Edward.
Now I get it why you keep talking about Edward Cullen on your blog, again and again and again.
Now I know why I am having this super urge to keep thinking and talking about Edward Cullen.

And from now on, Stephenie Meyer comes under my list of awesome people.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. you’re welcome.

    never doubt me again.

    haha =) xoxo.

    Wow, the celebrity blogger replies to my post! I feel honoured 🙂
    Woohoo!!!

  2. […] 31 03 2009 Even though I have only 10 posts this month instead of 20, thanks to my vacation and Edward Cullen (sigh!), I have actually completed a […]


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

